elindanielsson

Alla inlägg under mars 2012

Av elin danielsson - 29 mars 2012 20:28

 

  it's amazing how you can go from being so confterable and close

with someone, to being strangers and not knowing what to say to them.

Av elin danielsson - 28 mars 2012 20:54

idag har det vart chill..

vanliga lektioner osv..

sen har jag tränat och är helt slut..

om jag bara kunde skulle jag vilja krypa ner under

täcket och sova resten av mitt liv..

gash.. helt sluuuut alltså..

imorgon blir det träning med damlaget på GRÄS ♥

förhoppningsvis  går de bra ;)



Well, my girl's in the next room
Sometimes I wish she was you
I guess we never really moved on

It's really good to hear your voice saying my
name
It sounds so sweet
Coming from the lips of an angel
Hearing those
words it makes me weak


lips of an angel- hinder


Av elin danielsson - 28 mars 2012 20:50

         

 
Av elin danielsson - 25 mars 2012 21:07

       



  

Av elin danielsson - 25 mars 2012 21:01

hej!

under helgen har jag spelat föräldra match med hockeyn, vi

vann med 15-3!

sen har jag varit i borlänge och shoppat!

det kommer bilder på det jag hittade sen!

och idag har jag städat hundgården och lagat mat, efter det rullade bussen med mej o sanna

på till malung!

vi hade kul och spenderade dagen hemma hos andreas :)

tror aldrig jag varit så kissnödig i hela mitt liv efter att andreas skjutsa mej på moppen till

busshållsplatsen...

Av elin danielsson - 25 mars 2012 21:00

Hey Lucy, I remember your name
I left a dozen roses on your grave
today
I'm in the grass on my knees, wipe the leaves away
I just came to
talk for a while, got some things I need to say

Now that it's over, I
just wanna hold her
I'd give up all the world to see
That little piece of
Heaven looking back at me

Now that it's over, I just wanna hold
her
I've gotta live with the choices I made
And I can't live with myself
today

Hey Lucy, I remembered your birthday
They said it'd bring some
closure to say your name
I know I'd do it all different if I had the
chance
But all I got are these roses to give
And they can't help me make
amends

Now that it's over, I just wanna hold her
I'd give up all the
world to see
That little piece of Heaven looking back at me

Now that
it's over, I just wanna hold her
I've gotta live with the choices I
made
And I can't live with myself today
[- From
:http://www.elyrics.net/read/s/skillet-lyrics/lucy-lyrics.html -]

Here we
are, now you're in my arms
I never wanted anything so bad
Here we are for
a brand new start
Living the life that we could've had

Me and Lucy
walking hand in hand
Me and Lucy never wanna end
Just another moment in
your eyes
I'll see you in another life in Heaven
Where we never say
goodbye

Now that it's over, I just wanna hold her
I'd give up all the
world to see
That little piece of Heaven looking back at me

Now that
it's over, I just wanna hold her
I've gotta live with the choices I
made
And I can't live with myself today

Here we are, now you're in my
arms
Here we are for a brand new start
I got to live with the choices I've
made
And I can't live with myself today

Me and Lucy walking hand in
hand
Me and Lucy never wanna end
I've got to live with the choices I've
made
And I can't live with myself today

Hey Lucy, I remember your
name

Av elin danielsson - 25 mars 2012 20:55

Why do people always get upset when you leave?

When they were the ones that stopped giving you a reason to stay?

 

Av elin danielsson - 22 mars 2012 18:56

 

 

Presentation


Respect your haters, they´re the only one who thinks you´re better.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
<<< Mars 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards